New York Bound

Apologies for the lack of content most recently. I move to NYC on Wednesday morning, and so I’ve been spending less time on the computer, and a bit more time getting into a little drunken debauchery with my friends. (George being a a key player involved with that, so you’ll have to forgive him as well.) I’m starting to get a bit of a bittersweet feeling, down in the pit of my stomach, in regards to leaving some of the best friends I will ever have. But this is my dream, and I’m fortunate enough to be given the opportunity to live it out. Hope to be back to a consistent level of posts here soon.

Leave a Reply

