Paris Fashion Week – Dior Part II

Lovely ladies outside Dior

obsessed with this backpack (rucksack)

Stefano Tonchi – Chief Editor of W Magazine (check out the taper on those pants, George. Perfect.)

Miss Anna Dello Russo

I do love me some Dior models. Kasia Struss on the left.

Daphne Groeneveld and Alla Kostromichova

Chiara Ferragni of The Blonde Salad

As I said before, it was my first time being in this environment surrounded by so many well-known faces outside of a Dior fashion show.  I was pleasantly surprised with the photographs that I took, especially since I was a bit hesitant to ask these people to take their photo. Sometimes you have events that help to push you along towards your goals. It was definitely an inspiring experience to say the least. Next up, Viktor & Rolf.

Leave a Reply

