Tommy Hilfiger Men’s Tailored Fall 2010

I’d like to start off by saying that I’ve never been a big fan of Tommy Hilfiger, unless maybe you want to count the time back in the fifth grade when Hilfiger carpenter jeans were the absolute coolest…

That’s why I was suprised to see the preview for this new collection.  I would say it reminds me more of a mix between JCrew on a few of the images, and more modernist, youthful high fashion men’s designers in others.  Either way, I like it, and I plan on picking up a few of their pieces when it is released this October due to the fact that it will be at Macy’s, a place where I can visit in-store in the midwest, compared to Zara, H&M, Uniqlo and Topman–All European labels with stores no where near Lawrence, Kansas.

Pictures via The GQ Eye

1 comment
  1. James said:

    I think this is a good way to market clothes by blogs but honestly i would not want to end up looking like the guy in the last picture lmao. Sorry but i lold.

Leave a Reply

