Gimme Shelter

Subsequent to this Spring 2010 term, I intend on enrolling in one final semester here at KU, before finishing my collegiate studies abroad in Spain next spring.  It will be some time before I’m out into the real world, but that does not stop me from thinking about life after college.  Something that usually comes to mind when on this subject is my permanent living residence — once I have found a career in a far away city. (NYC)

I’m a big fan of interior design, although I see it as a skill that is most difficult to master.

  • White walls
  • Natural floors
  • Book shelves
  • Minimalist

That’s all I’ve got so far. Oh, and I’ll take a couple flat screens as well…

Leave a Reply

